• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

yarv

yarv

Aug 25, 2023
hey everyone, ig this is my goodbye post unless I fuck up or drink myself to sleep before hand.

Yesterday was my 22nd birthday and I just and to sob, got stood up by a girl I liked a lot, no message no nothing, just air. Been suicidal already, but this sent me over the edge.

Im grabbing dinner with my mom tomorrow, and if the girl wants to "make up for it;)" I'll do that before hand ig. I don't have a note or anything prepped, but given I've already seen everyone I love, it feels right.

Good luck to everyone,
Woaz

E

escape_from_hell

Student
Feb 22, 2024
I'm not a pro-lifer by any means, but 22 years old and over a love interest?
I'm not saying relationships gone wrong are not valid reasons for suicide, I am deeply depressed over a relationship I fucked up 2 years ago.
But I will say that there is no rush, you don't need to die ASAP. You're young, spend some money do some drugs and hookers or something first? Just a possibility.
No matter what, I wish you peace on your journey.

J

J&L383

Experienced
Jul 18, 2023
Me too, I remember my first heartache when a girl broke up with me when I was 16 and I thought it was the end of the world. That was 50 years ago. You still have many years ahead if you choose to give life another chance. But it is your choice. Peace to you, whatever you decide.

yarv

yarv

Aug 25, 2023
Thank you friend, trust me I've done that, gotten sober and done it again a few times over, I graduate in May, but I really don't want to make it that long. Struggled with a lot my whole life, pushed the date around every now and then, it just feels right

Rhizomorph1

Rhizomorph1

May you find peace in living or dying
Oct 24, 2023
I'm not a pro-lifer by any means, but 22 years old and over a love interest?