• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

nothingchanges

Student
Sep 11, 2020
it's all life is and it's stupid. i hate it and even if i got a degree and got into something mildly interesting i'd still dread spending the majority of my waking life slaving for wages. i want to go hike all the time and camp in a nice van and take pictures and ski but can't because i don't have the resources and can't afford to miss a single paycheck. and i know so many people will say that you can just do that but no. you can't. because everything costs money. and getting money requires all my time.

sadworld

sadworld

existence is a nightmare
Aug 25, 2020
I know how you feel. It suck being a 40+ hour a week wageslave. I don't know how many hours you have to work but maybe finding a job with less hours could be better? Less hours = Less money, but honestly my personal mental health is more important. Hugs! :hug::hug::heart:

Y

yeahwellso

Student
Dec 5, 2020
Same here. I have no prospects of getting anywhere adequate, financially. Which means that life will indefinitely be a slog that it is not worth being around for. For a little while, I figured I'd kill myself at 50. But I think 40 might be it instead. It's less than 3 years away.

I'm not particularly sad, I'm just sick of this underwhelming bullshit. I had every opportunity, but I couldn't hack it. Oh well, sucks for me. Not gonna stick around for this garbage just because people will be hurt when I check out.

BluesRunTheGame

BluesRunTheGame

Blackpilled
Dec 15, 2020