• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Fizz

Fizz

Dec 3, 2020
I have been seeking help for my depression since mid 2018, but in 2020 I failed to ctb. I have been in therapy, with a crisis team for a year and a half. I have tried 5 antidepressants. Rather than feeling relieved, I just deteriorated with the effects of 2020 - my best friend ctb, my partner's grandparents died, I didn't see anyone for 8 months due to lockdown rules, and my wedding was cancelled twice. My referrals have been lost by services, appointments cancelled or delayed, things I asked for still outstanding a year later.

People asked me to hold on but I don't know what I am waiting for since I have experienced the opposite of getting better, I am doing everything I can to generate a positive feedback loop but I just can't get a break. Nothing I do is enough. I feel I'm more resentful, pessimistic and angry that I'm still here with all that happened after my attempt. I'm not being taken seriously, and while I want to live I can't see the help actually coming. I've been so patient, I've tried everything. I can't do it alone.

Tackingintothewind

Tackingintothewind

Mage
Mar 2, 2021
You're not alone. Try talking to your fiancé(e) about how you are feeling. We here on ss will do our best to support you if living is what you want to do, many people here have similar experiences. Mental health is a joke in many countries

Bergamot

Bergamot

Sorry babe i love you..
Jan 25, 2021
I don't ask help,bcz no one is kind like me to help me, example I always help my GF for everything and what she does ? Hurt me,destroy me.

• Hugs
Reactions: nopointofliving
Tackingintothewind

Tackingintothewind

Mage
Mar 2, 2021