• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

P

PracheenKaal_00!

Student
Aug 22, 2023
For context (link):
https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/sn-arrived.133397/

This is serious, I literally mean SERIOUS.
As I have previously mentioned I do not fake post stuff, and I'm not a pro-lifer. Whatever I've posted is genuine.

Looks like my mom knows something is not right.
Apparently, it looks like my lie did not convince her properly ;-;.

Now she's mentioned that I have to do the SN food experiment in front of her. Also, she asked me if I have opened the package yet. Additionally she wants to know where I've stored the SN package at home. She wants to have a one-on-one discussion with me about the SN order. She knows that something is not right. FML. I'm panicking rn. F**k.

She's yet to have the discussion about the SN with me. I hope that she forgets about it. (But I doubt that it will happen. F*****g hell).
I have ordered 2 bottles. So I plan to hide 1 bottle and show her where I've kept the other bottle. I hope that she won't know that I have 2 SN bottles.

The delivery would have gone to plan if it wasn't for the bloody OTP required during delivery. If I did not share the OTP (as I was in university attending classes), my mom would have returned the SN, or she would have figured the intentions out herself. Bloody hell. why tf OTP for delivery whyyyy.

I have to CTB much earlier than expected due to the situation I'm in. This means that I have to CTB by coming Saturday, or by next weekend at max. This means no proper suicide note etc. Also,tThis means that I may not be able to get my hands on Benzos and antiemetics. I will have to do with paracetamol, painkillers and sleeping pills etc. At-least I still have the SN.

Fucking shame on me, shame on bloody worthless me. This proves that I'm an worthless asshole.