• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

buniso

buniso

sorry
Mar 16, 2021
okay, so to start things off with, i am only 18 and this is my first thread here and im pretty new to this whole site,.. but i seriously need help because im trying so hard to hold on when theres nothing positive in my life anymore. i just want advice, compassion??, or someone to just listen to me,, dont know lol

anyway, this might be long so i apologize, but i ran away a couple of months ago to my current gf (im a girl), because my dad is an abuser and sexual predator. he hurt me in ways that have stuck with me for so many years. i have ptsd and bpd, so having stable friendships/relationships is rlly hard for me when ive been in a vicious cycle of abuse lol. and im not saying im not the problem, i do obviously cause many issues in other peoples life which i regret deeply, but this is how i learned to treat others as a child (and im trying to work on myself). my current gf is abusive and narcissistic. while i do admit i have caused her issues because i put all of my emotions on her and it overwhelms her, i still feel as if though im being treated unfairly.