• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

annxietty

annxietty

anxious
Mar 27, 2023
Hello, this is my first time posting images here but im a bit desperate... a few months ago I cut myself, deeper than usual, as you can see Ive been clean for some time, but these cuts I made months ago wont dissappear as much as the others... Im not that dumb, I know its because they are deeper than the others, the thing is... hot weather is coming, I need to wear short sleeves, also I will be getting a job soon (I hope lol) and Im sure they will make me wear short sleeves... how the fuck do I cover this in a natural way, I tried make up but its still noticeable, maybe If I were a better make up artist lol but I cant make them dissapear... The people I live with know my self harm history and I know they will look at my arms, also people outside are going to notice... I know they are part of me, I made them, I love them in a way, but I need to cover them because I dont want to show them... so any tips, please?? Im sure Im not the only one with this kind of problem, specially here, so PLEASE tell me what you do to handle this, thanks in advance.
WhatsApp Image 2024 04 12 at 132513 1 WhatsApp Image 2024 04 12 at 132513
Also I want to say, in these images you cant see them but If you look at my arms in real life you will see cuts, I have scars and they are visible, but only if you look directly at my bare arms, obviously these scars are impossible to miss even if you dont want to look at my arms...

Last edited:
EvisceratedJester

EvisceratedJester

The drip finally stops
Oct 21, 2023