• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Odysseus

Odysseus

Sep 26, 2019
Hi everybody!

I have: ~60mg Clonazepam (Rivotril, liquid),
plenty (500mg) of paroxetine chlorhydrate emihydrate (Sereupin, a SSRI),
plenty of Aspirin, vodka and calvados,
and also some 2g of opium I harvested myself (but I can't say how "strong" it is, I have had no experience with opioids before).

I also have 50mg of long expired (3/2018) metoclopramide (plasil, injectable, 5 doses)

Would this mix kill me? The "limiting factor" and main ingredient is the clonazepam, and it's not much.

In what order is it best to take them?

How long would I have before I fall unconscious? I mean, will I risk passing out before I've taken everything? Do I have to hurry, or can I take my time enjoying the drink?

Is it completely painless, as I think? What if I survive?

Should I look for another antiemetic, or would that Plasil still probably work?

Do I even need it? Or is an antiemetic surplus to requirements?

I count on the fact that benzos, opiates, SSRI and alcohol all synergise each other's effects, but I'm afraid that drinking a lot in a very short time might make me vomit.

I am a 60kg, tall and slim (technically underweight) male aged 31.

I have no tolerance for any of the drugs, I don't usually drink more than one pint of beer daily on average, and I plan on smoking some cannabis, while waiting for the mix to hit.

Thanks in advance!

sleepy dog

sleepy dog

Wizard
Sep 13, 2019
What does your research on each of these drugs say?