• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

D

Daystavro

Experienced
Oct 15, 2018
I am 26 male and I am in university and I hate it.
I am studying only because my parents force me.
I have social anxiety and I hate being around and or interacting with people.
That's why I also don't see myself working in anything.
I hate all studies and all jobs.
I don't want to work in anything because every job is going to be nightmarish and people are bad and not nice and not pleasant and judgemental wherever you go.
Plus all jobs themselves are always a nightmare and not pleasant.
Plus I hate society and don't want to be part of it.
At the end of the day, there is no point to life as we are all going to die eventually, and not only we but the planet and the universe itself.
Society perpetuates a lie.
"You have to study, and work in something, and be "useful" to society".
I don't want to be "useful" to this crappy society.
I don't want to work for anyone or any company.
Being the slave and working for some fat, disgusting, rich bastard who is the ceo or owner.
If you enjoy life than good for you, keep living. But if you don't enjoy it, why keep living in a pointless nightmare?.
I am going to ctb once my semester ends in a few months.
Because I want to be at peace forever.
And not be a part of this unpleasant life.
And as a fuck you message - "No, I am not going to be a participant in your fucking game" to both my parents and this crappy society at large.
At the end of the day life is a very unpleasant experience.
No one can deny that.
And I don't want to experience this unpleasantness anymore.
I want to be at sleep and at peace forever.
Unconsciouss forever of any bad thing.
No bad emotions, not having to interact with evil and not nice people (99.99% of people), no bad thoughts, memories or feelings, no stress, no worries.