• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

W

WelcomingPain

Oct 21, 2019
Hey guys. I recently went through a lot, and wanna tell my story here for anyone who wants to hear it. Feel free to tell me any of your experiences or just vent to me :P
This is a pretty tough story, so if you can't deal with things like rape and self-harm, I would suggest avoiding this story.

It started October 10th, 2019 at 2AM. One of my guy friends on snapchat asked if I wanted to hangout (I know. Already sketchy) but I agreed because I had a bad day (I worked 8 hours and earned nothing because I'm only paid commission at my job) and I wanted to relax and watch some movies with him. I already knew he was a bit weird, but I'm not too good with judging a person's character, since I do suffer from high-functioning autism. He had asked repeatedly for sex and it had gotten to the point where he was practically begging. I continuously denied him, and we agreed to just cuddle. When I got to his place, we watched movies and hung out. At this point, it was about 3AM. He was vaping and offered it to me. It had 50 nic juice in it, so it was quite powerful. After taking a few hits, I got dizzy and decided to lay down. I guess I had fallen asleep in that time. I woke up from an immense stabbing pain from behind. I screeched and fell off the bed. My pants were half down, but I got up and turned to see the guy laying in his bed with his dick out. He had attempted to perform anal sex on me, without any sort of lube or a condom, in my sleep. I got upset and slapped him in the face, then punched him. He grabbed me and pushed me down on the ground, telling me to calm down. I screamed that I would kill him. He opened his door and looked around before closing it