• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

TheLostCause

TheLostCause

Falling Apart
Nov 7, 2020
So im thinking more about my method. Im going with jumping, i may take an od of a cocktail of meds beforehand too. Dunno why but overdosing makes me feel comfort.
I was thinking, would it be a good idea to have a drink before hand to ward off any uncertainty when i get there and am ready to jump? Alcohol gives me confidence which would help when it comes to the actual jump.

Also something i have never done before previous attempts is write a letter to anyone. Im now thinking i should write a letter to my partner and a second to my friend then a pre set message to my other friend that doesn't live close enough for a hand written letter. Ive also considered one for my mum but ide leave that with my partners and have him post it.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Pookie and Konjac
W

WornOutLife

マット
Mar 22, 2020
Yes, alcohol will make you feel more confident and relaxed even though you're at the moment in which you'll CTB. (personal experience)

W

Want100%painless

Oct 23, 2020
Always leave letters, I've wrote all mine out, my finances are sorted my funerals sorted and I've asked them to blame no one but me, which of course they won't do but still.

TheLostCause

TheLostCause

Falling Apart
Nov 7, 2020
Yes, alcohol will make you feel more confident and relaxed even though you're at the moment in which you'll CTB. (personal experience)
Right thankyou, that's going into my plan. Im going to start writing things out and putting things to one side ready.

Always leave letters, I've wrote all mine out, my finances are sorted my funerals sorted and I've asked them to blame no one but me, which of course they won't do but still.
Ile get some letters writtin, its never something ive bothered with when ive attempted.