• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

FireFox

FireFox

Enlightened
Apr 8, 2020
I turn 24 in may and I am severely depressed and suicidal as the months build up towards by birthday.

I am so disappointed in my self because i will turn 24 and have nothing to show for it

• I have achieved nothing with my life. I have a law degree and voluntary work experiences but employers are not interested. Employers all they want is experience,experience,experience. I get rejected even for retail jobs and other minimum wage jobs.

I am unemployed and on benefits. All the other mums children are working and i am the one on welfare. Every day i feel like i have let my family down .

We live in a culture in which you must do big things at a young age. People respect you if you have big achievements at a young age
In the UK it is worse because we have more reality tv shows ie love island etc and influencer culture.

Seeing people my age ,moving cities, getting married, getting elected in to office or famous due to activism or reality tv fame.

I feel like such a failure. The people i went to school with and aslo attend the same church as me are so successful with their lives. They have thier lives are together because they have careers and partners.
I avoid people I know in public just to avoid the question of "what I have been doing lately?"

• Still single and virgin. I feel so abnormal. People used to make fun of me for not having a boyfriend and people would look at me weirdly for being a virgin.
I am panicking i have not got a partner

• i live my mum and nan. It is so embarrassing
• i am emotionally immature. I dont know how to pay a bill or do adult things Sometimes i just break down crying because i have failed to be the adult society expects you to be.