• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

annxietty

annxietty

anxious
Mar 27, 2023
Im currently reading The Myth of Sisyphus by Camus, Its taking me ages because its my first time reading something like this, but Im enjoying it (next read is going to be The Stranger also by Camus)
But to answer your question, like the previous reply said Schopenhauer is someone you want to check out, never read his works (someday I will read them, I know) but I watched several videos about him, very interesting.
The Myth of Sisyphus is the first book Ive ever read that treats suicide like this... I recommend it, but you seem to know already so...
If you find something interesting share it please, I also find this very curious.

Yuki_03

Yuki_03

I really can't take it
Aug 9, 2023
Im currently reading The Myth of Sisyphus by Camus, Its taking me ages because its my first time reading something like this, but Im enjoying it (next read is going to be The Stranger also by Camus)
But to answer your question, like the previous reply said Schopenhauer is someone you want to check out, never read his works (someday I will read them, I know) but I watched several videos about him, very interesting.
The Myth of Sisyphus is the first book Ive ever read that treats suicide like this... I recommend it, but you seem to know already so...
If you find something interesting share it please, I also find this very curious.
I should probably read the myth, Camus is a really good philosopher, the stranger is one of my favorite books, read it multiple times.

Attachments

• 4E7651BA-FC6E-471C-9D37-E9C603339CBE.jpeg
    4E7651BA-FC6E-471C-9D37-E9C603339CBE.jpeg
    869.6 KB · Views: 0
annxietty

annxietty

anxious
Mar 27, 2023