• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

U

undertherainbow

Sep 21, 2018
Around mothers day this year, we buried our baby after a miscarriage. After giving birth in my bathroom, I now have PTSD and am unable to work (I was a teacher, can't even look at kids/mothers without a complete meltdown).
Now I pretty much live in my bed, and leach off of my husband. I tried to ctb by shooting myself, but that method freaked me out and I failed and ended up in a psych ward for a few days.
Since then my husband has blamed himself and claims he wants to ctb too if I succeed. His choice I guess? I selfishly want him to move on and marry and have kids but I guess that's not very fair of me.
This weekend, one of his employees that he barely knew and did not even like, ctb. My husband immediately blamed himself. I don't want him to do the same when I go, but I don't know how to prevent that.
The pain of losing a child on top of having such a crappy life that even therapists agree...its just not fair.
Since my revolver got taken away and the messiness of the method still freaks me out (I have no desire to buy a new one), my current method is partial hanging with sedatives. I tested it, and everything is good to go for the right time. I'm so excited knowing that I have a more peaceful way when I'm ready.

Looking forward to meeting everyone during my stay!

InkBlot

InkBlot

What Do You See?
Sep 17, 2018
Around mothers day this year, we buried our baby after a miscarriage. After giving birth in my bathroom, I now have PTSD and am unable to work (I was a teacher, can't even look at kids/mothers without a complete meltdown).
Now I pretty much live in my bed, and leach off of my husband. I tried to ctb by shooting myself, but that method freaked me out and I failed and ended up in a psych ward for a few days.