• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

SinisterKid

SinisterKid

Visionary
Jun 1, 2019
Now please bear in mind, this is a vent thread. Just some old fella spouting his crap because he has nowhere else and no one else to listen to such drivel. But it might be entertaining drivel if nothing else.

Now I can bullshit with the best of them. I did a full degree at the University of Life and know a little [very little] about a lot and not a lot about very little, not to be confused with each other for the sake of continuity you understand. Give me a few beers and the BS meter is off the scale. It pours forth in such torrents that even Mr Spitz would have trouble staying afloat. In the land of my fathers, we tend to call it being a Silver Tongued Cavalier. We charm, we spout [no not pout, thats for divas and drama queens and we are not getting into that here if you have been reading recent forum posts] we chatter, we whisper, about nothing in particular. But we are not spouting complete bollocks, its informed complete bollocks.

But then we have our polar opposites, to be found in every nook and cranny of internet land. The dreaded pseudo intellectual. Oh dear, what can we say about such species that is not going to flame them or infuriate them? Well nowt really. You see, bollocks and the dogs bollocks are two different breeds. Silver Tongued Cavaliers, whilst generally spouting bollocks, it has some entertainment factors so can be seen as the dogs bollocks. Whereas Mr Pseudo just spouts bollocks. You getting the gist of this yet?