• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

P

Pallf

I'm tired
May 27, 2018
If you look at my (signature? handle?) you will know I'm intellectually lacking and I have a chronic mood disorder. What matters for this post is the former, not the latter.
I went to a shit high school, had shit teachers, and I was a shit student myself. Somehow I actually tricked a few admission officers into thinking I was college worthy. Boy were they wrong. I would blatter on about my college experience, but it's irrelevant and I would sound like a whiny shit (I am of course, but I digress.) Back to the present day and I have loans that I need to pay back. I'm not good at working, I'm not good at landing jobs, and I'm not good with people. Still, those loan payments start in January and my parents will be on the hook for my fuck ups if I can't pay it back. I found this website https://studentaid.ed.gov/sa/repay-loans/forgiveness-cancellation/death and I think I've found my solution. For the people who decided not to click on the link (no hate here) it basically says that if you die your loans are forgiven, but only if the loans are federal. I'd like to get some input on this and maybe become aware of any issues that might arise that I haven't thought about.
Thanks all for reading this.

onewayroad

onewayroad

“Dying is not a crime.” ― Jack Kevorkian
Oct 4, 2018
If you look at my (signature? handle?) you will know I'm intellectually lacking and I have a chronic mood disorder. What matters for this post is the former, not the latter.