b1ackstar

b1ackstar

manifesting my downfall :D
Sep 16, 2023
long story short, im a student at uni, a guy in my (ex) friend group borderline SA'd me. he also did stuff to other ppl which is a LOT worse, but its not my place to speak about.

he would give me drugs after i told him time and time again i wanted to get clean. i lost all my friends as he'd lie and say it wasn't him giving them. everyone hated me, i lost everyone.

anyways, i finally spoke up about it after months. he proceeded to write a google doc about me filled with lies yesturday. he painted me to be an evil creepy weirdo. its all bullshit, but nobody will believe me if i say anything.

i cant eat, im barely sleeping, my body is physically weak. i dont know what to do. hes sending this bullshit doc to everyone, lying about me. im so tired.

is ending it all worth it? i dont see any hope anymore. it sounds bad but i want to hurt him with this. he ruined my life, so i want him to see that. not only that though, i genuinley cant see myself having a future, i cant see myself living for like 3 more years, i ruin everything around me. my family is so worried for me. i cant find peace anywhere.

i guess im scared of what happens after death but i think even an eternal void would be better then this. i dont wanna be here, im so tired, theres no point in me making more friends or leaving uni or whatever cus ill just mess it up somehow again. i hate this so much.

i guess if anyone has anything to say, please say it. i dunno why im even writing this, i just know people here feel this same desperation and maybe ill find comfort in that

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Sannti, annointed_towers, paroxysm and 3 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
It's really so horrible how some humans just create so much harm and suffering, it must be so awful being in that situation, it's beyond cruel what happened to you. But anyway I wish you the best.

• Love
Reactions: b1ackstar
b1ackstar