• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

satanpixidreamgirl

satanpixidreamgirl

Feb 28, 2024
My parents have been a constant source of agony and I cannot take it, I wish so much that they never would've had me holy fuck. They talked me into going to homeschool when I was a freshman in high school just because I was a depressed teenager and I never graduated bc they wouldn't take me for year-end testing. and now that I'm trying to get my HiSET they will not take me to classes for that except for once a week and I'm fucking struggling in algebra, I can't take myself because they flat out never taught me to drive nor will they, if I ask them my dad gets violently aggressive with me or threatens me. Everyone I know doesn't live that close to me (blessings of living in a rural era). My dad's always been violent and I genuinely cannot do anything about it because If I call the cops on him, because I live in the American south, they will just side with him for hitting me, I called the cops for him hitting me when I was a young teen, with a giant bruise on my face and they just said "well, you just listened to him, And when I was 18, I was trying to get away from him and he grabbed me, while I was holding my blind cat and I pulled out my self defense knife and cut him and Im currently on probation for it (the state pressed charges, not him, but he threatened to fire the lawyer he hired if I told him that It was in self defense and I was forced to plead guilty by him) All of my friends said "He had it coming" but still, I am trapped, I went to a mental hospital not long after it happened and even the psychiatrist said "sounds like your dad had it coming" but the thing is, I'm twenty now and still live with him and my mom because I'm on probation and that limits me from getting jobs and nobody will take me to a fucki