T

TengoK

Aug 1, 2018
Forgive me, but I'm after some possibly rather simple/basic advice.

SN is going to be my preferred method. I now have the SN itself, Ranitidine for acid reduction, and hopefully sometime next week I should have Primperan as my antiemetic. But I've seen a few threads on here mention also mention using benzos as part of the method, to aid sleep I know absolutely *nothing* about benzos though, never having taken them, so I'm a real amateur here. Can anyone suggest some common names I can look for (and hopefully order online)? Advice gratefully received.

Also, in terms of weights and measurements, I'm thinking of taking *slightly* more than the PPEH recommended 15gm of SN in 50-100ml of water as I'm a little large (not massively though). Was thinking 20gm. Would I need to adjust other quantities of water, acid reducer and antiemetic then?

Reactions: anna
Oblivion

Oblivion

Wizard
Aug 2, 2018
I would like to know about the benzos as well

Reactions: dog3000 and lv-gras
A

axorz

Aug 5, 2018
same i have lormetazepam 1mg how much can i take for make sn more peaceful

Reactions: lv-gras
B

Battered_Seoul

Experienced
Jun 13, 2018
Forgive me, but I'm after some possibly rather simple/basic advice.

SN is going to be my preferred method. I now have the SN itself, Ranitidine for acid reduction, and hopefully sometime next week I should have Primperan as my antiemetic. But I've seen a few threads on here mention also mention using benzos as part of the method, to aid sleep I know absolutely *nothing* about benzos though, never having taken them, so I'm a real amateur here. Can anyone suggest some common names I can look for (and hopefully order online)? Advice gratefully received.