• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Status
Not open for further replies.
BeedyBee

BeedyBee

Aug 30, 2022
This post will probably be deleted, but here we go...
Sketch 4race transparent
I'm a 22-year old, African-American male...and I think my race might be inferior.

First off, I'll admit I've never lived the stereotypical "black experience". I didn't grow up poor or in "the hood" or whatever. I was raised upper-middle class by parents who were both college-educated and had high-paying corporate jobs. I've also been diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome, and throughout my life I've been characterized as very bright compared to my peers.

Even despite my "outlier" status among black people, I still took pride in my race. I was "woke". I studied African history and culture in my spare time, and encouraged others to do the same. I championed the cause of racial equality and social justice online. I marched with protestors during 2020. I believed that the goal of uplifting black people in America and around the world was achievable, and I wanted to dedicate my life to it.

As any person deeply involved in online culture wars, I was always aware of "race realism". I had previously dismissed as nothing more than blatant Nazi propaganda. But in the interest of intellectual honesty, as someone who wants to study race and social science, I felt like the research needed to be fairly evaluated. I fully expected to come out the other side with my previously-held values intact...

...I didn't