alivefornow

alivefornow

thinking about it
Feb 6, 2023
I'd be missed by my family, my friends and my students (I work as a teacher).

But they'd have their whole lives to get over it. Why can't others understand I don't want to feel pain anymore and it's unbearably hard just to be alive?

Why can't I go to a doctor and explain nothing really numbs the pain and suffering, and be given a lethal injection to die peacefully?

Why does everyone force me to choose a life of pain instead of a quick release from existence?

• Hugs
Reactions: Misery99, TimetoGo!, ayaneechan and 6 others
numar

numar

Always tired
Sep 11, 2023
i genuinely do not have anyone in my life that would miss me.

• Hugs
Reactions: Misfortunete, ViniTerrible, Praestat_Mori and 3 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I have some family members but if I had a reliable plan to cease existing peacefully then I wouldn't even be thinking of other people, I would just feel relieved that I can finally sleep eternally.

I'm not obligated to continue existing here and I'm just destined to die anyway, we all are, death is the most normal and inevitable thing, I bet that eventually most of us won't even exist in the memories of those who continue to exist here.

Reactions: Praestat_Mori, sserafim, 710 and 1 other person
ClockWorks

ClockWorks

Wish I Could Just Enjoy the Silence
Apr 15, 2023
I don't think I care much for who will miss when I CTB. But I do worry for my cousin, she's always been my rock when times were especially tough. I just hope when all this goes down, she will be able to live her life.

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori
Theforeverblind

Theforeverblind

(She/He/They) The void will claim us all
May 4, 2023
My best friend my partner and some of my extended family there basicly the only thing keeping me around

• Hugs
drennedrat

drennedrat

Jun 12, 2023