• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

lnlybnny

lnlybnny

Experienced
Jan 25, 2024
Hi! This is my first post here. I need some advice.

I'm not gonna go further into details as to why I've came to the conclusion that I should ctb, only that this idea has been with me for many years, but I couldn't do it because I always waited for things to ''get better''. I can't complain as I've had some wonderful experiences that I would have missed otherwise. English isn't my first language so disregard any typos, thanks.

But the thoughts are still with me anyway. So, long story short (or not so short as I can be a bit prolix sometimes), the only things that I truly love in life and that give me true happiness are my favorite artists, and I feel extremely sad at the thought of never being able to see/hear them again. So I was thinking about going to another country (as most of them are foreigners) to be able to see them live for the last times and then ctb by jumping off a hotel window or something. I never went to another country or travelled on my own so that would be totally new and stressing on its own. But I'm scared that I won't have the guts once I'm there and experience that euphorical feeling of seeing them live and wanting to repeat that until I die naturally.