• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

NikWild

Apr 29, 2024
Hi. I'm a newbie, I've been reading about the methods for a long time. I decided to focus on two: heroin overdose and SN method. I have already ordered SN, it will arrive soon, it is very affordable in my country. But there is no money for heroin yet. I wanted to ask for advice on whether I should choose the SN method with my illnesses: gastroesophageal reflux, gastritis, esophageal polyp. I won't be able to follow a long-term diet, preferably an 8-hour diet. I would like some advice on diet, what else should I add in this case. Is it possible to drink SN immediately after sleep (8-10 hours)? Is it possible to take anti-reflux drugs or anything else to reduce pain (advise the necessary ones, I live in Russia) and how long before taking SN...

N

NikWild

Apr 29, 2024
Hi. I'm a newbie, I've been reading about the methods for a long time. I decided to focus on two: heroin overdose and SN method. I have already ordered SN, it will arrive soon, it is very affordable in my country. But there is no money for heroin yet. I wanted to ask for advice on whether I should choose the SN method with my illnesses: gastroesophageal reflux, gastritis, esophageal polyp. I won't be able to follow a long-term diet, preferably an 8-hour diet. I would like some advice on diet, what else should I add in this case. Is it possible to drink SN immediately after sleep (8-10 hours)? Is it possible to take anti-reflux drugs or anything else to reduce pain (advise the necessary ones, I live in Russia) and how long before taking SN...
P. S. How does beta blockers work? I have it, does it soften the way to that world? How and at what time should I use it?

E

Endisclose

Experienced
Oct 23, 2023