• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

INTJme

INTJme

Epeolatrist
Mar 22, 2024
I've always struggled with guilt and even though I'd made up mind about ctb-ing for good this time around after a lifetime of misery and over a decade of ctb contemplation, I can't rid myself of the feeling that I still have so much to give, especially to the less fortunate and those who struggle just like I do. I'm a freakin life coach for goodness sakes!

But how effective can I be when I'm down in the dumps myself? Every single time I pick myself up, life gets marginally better after a while. But it inevitably comes crashing down harder, leaving me distraught and miserable again. I can no longer repeat this pattern, and I've not found the way to stop it from happening. I'm at a loss. I don't know what to do. My mind plays games with me every single day. I was so sure about ctb-ing until yesterday and now I'm questioning again. This agony won't let go of me.

I need this to end.

Ociv

Ociv

Older On The Inside
Mar 29, 2024
Write a book. If you want to keep helping people, but also don't want to live anymore, why not write a book telling what you know?

I'm sure you would have a pretty unique perspective on lots of things, and maybe you'd end up helping out other people in the same situation as you.

Mirrory Me

Mirrory Me

Life is a mirror, but "whose" mirror?
Mar 23, 2023
I can't rid myself of the feeling that I still have so much to give, especially to the less fortunate and those who struggle just like I do. I'm a freakin life coach for goodness sakes!
Why not, if you master some useful improvement methods. For example, I have practiced communicating with the subconscious in order to get to the bottom of my traumas - it's a bit like going through psychotherapy on your own.