• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

R

Ready2GoNow

Sep 10, 2020
I was abused and neglected as a child. As an adult I became a doormat who willingly lets people use me. I'll go without to give to others, and have even got into debt because of this. As an example, I 'lent' £2,000 to an acquaintance (not friend) I barely knew because she supposedly didn't have enough money to pay her tuition fees. Me being BEYOND desperate for anyone to like me/stay in my life, of course I stepped in to be the hero. And of course I got used as always, of course she didn't become my friend, and of course she didn't pay me back.

I'm a student, I'm not rich by any means. And please don't make jokes like 'can I be your friend' because it's not a laughing matter. I've spent a lifetime trying to buy people's love and all I've received in return is debt. It's like I have no control over it and can't even stop myself, even when I KNOW I'm being used. Wtf is wrong with me?

Anyway, I finally found the strength to cut out my leech of a sister yesterday and I feel SO GUILTY I couldn't even sleep last night. Long story short she was the golden child and I was the scapegoat. We were close when we were younger, but as adults I cut contact with our scum parents and she continued her relationship with them and cut ME out instead. She'd only ever contact me when she needed to borrow money. She shunned me from family events, and her life in general. She didn't even tell me she was pregnant- I found out from a distant relative who lives abroad.
I've tried so hard to buy her love over the years and given her so much. I never got anything in return, other than used. Obviously.