• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

I

internetslut

Nov 23, 2023
me and my boyfriend are coming up on our 2 year anniversary in April; he knows im suicidal and have been struggling for years, but i find it so hard to ctb because of him. i am completely sick of my life and cant handle anything anymore at this point, but the only thing stopping me from ending everything is the fact that i cant leave the one person who cares deeply for me. me consistently waiting to find a good time to ctb without thinking about him is just draining, and ive been doing it for the 1 year and 10 months we've been together. he is the absolute sweetest guy ever, and it hurts me so much thinking about the fact that i would end my life and leave him all alone after all of the times hes been hurt by someone else. what do i do??

Return2themoonlight

Return2themoonlight

Sele'ne shall guide me to peace and tranquility
Dec 31, 2023
In my honest opinion, I believe you have two choices and this is based off experience rather than what I feel.
(1)Trust in his love and put every ounce of energy you have to fight against the ctb feeling. If you can, become the type of person to be uplifted or happy off his happiness. Only downside is its hard to keep those feelings genuine. Eventually, you'll start to feel empty because you know what you truly want deep down, even if you try lying to yourself.