• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

L

lupussucks224

Apr 18, 2024
Before my autoimmune disease i loved myself. I liked my confidence , the way I could talk to people, the way I looked. I was an extremely good writer and could talk to anyone. Brain fog has taken me over and now I can hardly even form a sentence. I'm failing this semester and I lost my job. I was always good at every job I had. Now I am nothing. I can't even talk to my friends I have no personality. I'm a fucking weirdo I can't even talk to a cashier. I don't know who I'm looking at when I look in the mirror. I don't feel real. All I do is live in the past. I know I'm insane and there's nothing I can do about it I'm trapped in this body that is not mine. I was wondering if anyone could relate. I miss being normal. I'm a disgusting disappointment. I can't wait to be at peace and not have to listen to my thoughts. Drop method ideas for someone who is scared.

sserafim

sserafim

the darker the night, the brighter the stars
Sep 13, 2023
I never had any will to live because I don't fit in due to Asperger's. I don't see the point of living in a world not built or meant for me

Upvote 0
4am

4am

there’s nothing for you (it/its)
Dec 14, 2023
lost my will to live because of an illness called existence

Reactions: sserafim
Upvote 0
A

Aprilfarewell4

Experienced
Apr 9, 2024