• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Iamtired

Iamtired

Experienced
Sep 30, 2023
The most amazing person came into my life a month ago. I knew him for a year 1/2 prior but by the time he came to visit I was ready to die.
He's changing pretty much my entire world around.
Last March 2023 I had a surgery that left me with nerve damage and thereafter body dysmorphia. I have never fully recovered and had a failed suicide attempt- thrown into rehab and felt like my body and brain was on fire and could not function for basically a year after. The healing was not complete.
I don't know what to do- I know I have a lot going for me. I'm a successful artist and I'm over educated. I've worked most of my life to try to overcome the shackles of despair and depression and childhood trauma that plagued me but unfortunately this recent surgical trauma set me over the edge. Something that was supposed to help me harmed me. And I had no idea how much one could lose in such a short time.

Now that I have true love and someone willing to worship me and be with me, love everything about me and even willing to support me I'm still feeling this pull into despair and death because all I want is my individual confidence back. But I love him so much and we have so much fun. The only time I feel like my self is when I'm with him but I worry that this can become unhealthy attachment. I just desperately want this pain to stop. If it doesn't he has told me that he is willing to help me leave- which of course I also don't want him to experience.