• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

jjnsjso44458

jjnsjso44458

Feb 23, 2024
Sorry for the long post, I hope this is the right place to post all of this. This is my first time posting to SS and I'm still unfamiliar with the website.

I have always felt like a failure. I feel that everyone is smarter than me and I'm just an idiot. I have always felt inadequate, hopeless, and disgusted at my myself. I have OCD, depression, and anxiety and was diagnosed at 12 years old. Since then, my life has progressively gotten worse. I have a loving family and friends. My family supports me in whatever I do. My mom especially supports me. Every day I wake up sad that I am still alive. I first tried to commit suicide when I was 13 years old, except my earlier memory was trying to asphyxiate myself when I was around 8. I vividly remember choking myself with a feather boa, but it could have been my imagination.