• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

sserafim

sserafim

the darker the night, the brighter the stars
Sep 13, 2023
My mom calls me stubborn and set in my ways. She says that it's hard for me to change my mind once I make it up. I refuse to ever work for a living as I believe that work is modern day slavery. Society is something that I never want to be a part of. However, sometimes I wonder if I should just be a sheep and do what the normies do. Ever since my nihilistic awakening, my attitude towards life has become one of defiance. Maybe this isn't the best way

Last edited:
I

iloverachel

Warlock
Mar 7, 2024
My mom calls me stubborn and set in my ways. She says that it's hard for me to change my mind once I make it up. I refuse to ever work for a living as I believe that work is modern day slavery. Society is something that I never want to be a part of. However, sometimes I wonder if I should just be a sheep and do what the normies do. Ever since my nihilistic awakening, my attitude towards life has become one of defiance. Maybe this isn't the best way
I agree that society sucks and i never want to be apart of it. Well I did at one point, but its clear it will never happen so i shut myself off from the world instead. I think you should do what you feel is right, and not worry about being a sheep or conforming to fit in

sserafim

sserafim

Sep 13, 2023
I agree that society sucks and i never want to be apart of it. Well I did at one point, but its clear it will never happen so i shut myself off from the world instead. I think you should do what you feel is right, and not worry about being a sheep or conforming to fit in