• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

N

NotADrill

Jan 6, 2023
Hi guys,

I'm new here and I'm going to be honest, I'm not an expert on anything particularly scientific etc. I just know that I'm getting to a point where suicide is an option that I would seriously like to have on the table but I'm reading a lot of differing reports around the net about the effectiveness of Taxus Baccata/Yew Tree Seeds.

I'm confused as to whether the desired effect (death) is achievable via simply crushing and eating them? I've read in places that it is and in others that it isn't. I'm based in the UK, I've purchased 400 seeds, I can get more and there is apparently a tree in a graveyard near me where I can likely get needles. If I crush up a large amount of seeds, some needles, chase them down with liquor and maybe take sleeping pills as well; can this realistically result in death or am I barking up the wrong tree (no pun intended) with this train of thought?

I really do not want to screw this up and I want it to be as peaceful and as little of an inconvenience to the people around me. Hence why I'm nervous about using my kitchen to make tinctures (the fumes could affect people in the flats above and adjacent and I don't want to contaminate the oven and surfaces etc for the next tenants or landlords) and I'm honestly not informed or clued up enough to know how to do this successfully anyway. So any insight on this subject would be greatly appreciated. Thanks so much for reading.

Reactions: kwho and Endex
S