• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

P

puffyclouds

Feb 15, 2024
Hello everyone. This is my first post here, but I've been browsing this website for about two months now. I've done all the research I needed to CTB. I have my method, which is a firearm. I will be finding a safe place to aim, and doing this in my apartment. However, I am conflicted. My family will likely be held liable for the damages. So far, my only idea is that I will catching the bus in my bathtub, and covering it in towels and blankets to absorb any bodily fluids. However, I wanted to barricade my room door to ensure I won't be "saved", but I'm not sure. Can someone please offer some input? Unfortunately, I cannot delay my date of departure.

Linda

Linda

Jul 30, 2020
If you are using a suitable firearm and you know how to aim it for maximum effect, it won't be possible to "save" you. But if you are not, or you don't, then don't do it at all. This is one method that you can't afford to mess up.

Reactions: bwerner
P

puffyclouds

Feb 15, 2024
If you are using a suitable firearm and you know how to aim it for maximum effect, it won't be possible to "save" you. But if you are not, or you don't, then don't do it at all. This is one method that you can't afford to mess up.
I'm definitely using a suitable one, and I will be aiming for my brainstem through the mouth. I've been using Geo Stone's .pdf as a resource, and this site.

My question is, do I barricade my doors or not? I don't like the idea of my family having to cough up expenses for my funeral, and then damages to the apartment. I'm thinking of leaving them unlocked, but I'm not sure. Is there anything I can do other than lay out as many blankets and towels as possible to absorb blood and such?

I was sexually assaulted and abused for many years. I just want to be at peace.