• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

M

mirrorgurl

Mar 27, 2024
I'm terrified of what's happened to me.

I know BPD/ NPD exist on a spectrum so I'm pretty much 100% certain I am experiencing a total collapse. It feels like suicide is the only option and I'm so scared to die.

It's impossible to explain but a very specific circumstance occurred in my life and I am now completely unable to recover. I cannot function at all. For 6 months I've been unable to wash, eat, work or look after myself at all.

Previously I was a full time teacher and masters student. I have never not worked since I was 16. In 26 now.

The only why I can explain it is I suddenly saw my life and everything I've ever done with this unbearable clarity. It revealed to me who I was. This dysfunctional woman who relies completely on external validation in order to have a will to live. Something happened that meant I lost EVERYTHING. The way everyone viewed me switched, because I split on myself and started to over share all these overwhelming realisations.

I left my job, my uni, I moved back home and now my narcissistic mum has all my stuff and control over me. Being there reminded me of how I was created to be like this by her. I left and now the only person I have is my toxic ex but he hates me too.