snowcloud9

I’m Cold
Sep 9, 2023
How long ago and how do you feel now?

wait.what

wait.what

no really, what?
Aug 14, 2020
Could you clarify a little? Most people who have reached adulthood have known someone or other who died. Are you talking about deaths that were really impactful, life-changing losses? Or specifically about people who died by suicide? Or both? Or something else?

Reactions: NearlyIrrelevantCake and Praestat_Mori
snowcloud9

snowcloud9

I’m Cold
Sep 9, 2023
Could you clarify a little? Most people who have reached adulthood have known someone or other who died. Are you talking about deaths that were really impactful, life-changing losses? Or specifically about people who died by suicide? Or both? Or something else?
Edited, I meant ctb. Either way I have no life experience cuz I'm an adult but nobody I know died

Reactions: anhedonicNfoggy
nightlygem

nightlygem

La Joya
Sep 27, 2023
My father CTB'd last year. Can't say I was a fan of his decision, I will be honest there. He was my sole caregiver so I was kind of forced into adult hood and having to fight my family in order to figure out the life I wanted to live because of his death. His death has been the catalyst for my recent thoughts, and my life has been full of ups and downs since.
He died by full hanging. I found his body in the garage. Hated the note he left for me.
Dead bodies are also very strange looking, and very different compared to how it's shown on movies. The eyes are purple and the skin turns a gross yellow color. The face is the last thing that will become discolored. Also, if you CTB with your mouth closed, your tongue will kind of stick out but it'll be upside down. Like the dead emoji: xp

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: kitty_kat, crxssedho3, VioletNight and 8 others
O

Oncologynurz123

Dec 16, 2021