• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

ForgottenAgain

ForgottenAgain

On the rollercoaster of sadness
Oct 17, 2023
I've seen a few people that are artists which made me wonder about how many of us are artists here. Doesn't need to be as a profession, just a creative person that paints or draws.

I am a hobbyist artist, my pfp is a painting I made.
Are you an artist?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Dead Ghost, KafkaF, persimmon and 4 others
L

LittleCupcake

Experienced
Mar 14, 2024
I do some art, not good at it tho

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori, ForgottenAgain and Meteora
F

Forever Sleep

Earned it we have...
May 4, 2022
Yes, I'm creative. Visual arts. I think we have lots of musicians here thanks to Tantacrul. Your pfp is very impressive. Very emotive.

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori, ForgottenAgain and Meteora
M

Meteora

Ignorance is bliss
Jun 27, 2023
I'm creative but not professionally. I play the guitar and draw/paint.
I agree, your pfp is very nice. Is it acryl on canvas?

Reactions: Praestat_Mori
ForgottenAgain

ForgottenAgain

Oct 17, 2023
I'm creative but not professionally. I play the guitar and draw/paint.
I agree, your pfp is very nice. Is it acryl on canvas?
Thank you, my pfp is a digital painting, I use a drawing tablet.

• Hugs
Reactions: Praestat_Mori and Meteora
leavingthesoultrap

leavingthesoultrap

(ᴗ_ ᴗ。)
Nov 25, 2023
I draw and paint. But it's been a year since any good painting.
I can't be creative when depressed

• Hugs
Reactions: sserafim, Praestat_Mori, Meteora and 1 other person
M

Meteora

Ignorance is bliss
Jun 27, 2023
I draw and paint. But it's been a year since any good painting.
I can't be creative when depressed
Do you take meds?
My creativity is blocked so much through antidepressants :(. That sucks so much.

• Hugs
Reactions: leavingthesoultrap and Praestat_Mori