• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Another Day

Another Day

Sep 25, 2020
Hi my name is Terrell and I live in Houston, Texas. I posted once about using a gun for my method. I've been a nurse for 20 years but had to resign due to my depression and anxiety. I also suffer from OCD. My depression started in high school and has been with me since. I've been on almost all anti depressants along with various mood stabilizers. I've had relief for brief periods of time. I also received ECT treatments and been in multiple IOP's. My mother committed suicide when I was in college. I still feel guilty today for not helping her as I was going to college and working and I didn't have much time to spend with her. Going through depression myself I probably could have picked up some warning signs. I am also an alcoholic and addict. I was clean for 20 years. Being sober and getting my biology and nursing degree was when i was most happy and and comfortable within my own skin. But as of now I am at a point where feeling hopeless and suicidal take up most of my time every day. I'm at the point where I don't want no help. I've had a CTB plan for the last 2 weeks but haven't been able to get out of bed. But I have found a regimen that I think will work for 4 weeks. I chose 4 weeks because I just recently a handgun but I've never shot a pistol. So I am taken private lessons. So the regimen I've been doing that has given me the energy and focus and I don't encourage it but it has worked for me. So I usually drink a 6 pack of beer around 6p. Then at 9p I do 2 lines of meth and then 1 more at midnight. I then take my Seroquel and Klonipin and go to sleep at 5p. I get up at 10a and I can get out of bed without having to lay there awake for another hour. So for 4 weeks I will follow this regimen. After I get up at 10a I will have