P

Pointless life

Oct 31, 2021
Hi all just another vent from me

So i have eupd/bipolar and i cyrrently have a job which im really struggling to hold down due to my mental health and as a result iv had to take time off work. So today was my first day back in weeks im really anxious but whatever i need the money to keep my roof over my head. So i got up this morning defrosted the car etc and got ready to leave but as i tried to start my car it wouldent start aparently the battries gone and me living alone far from any family (i dont have freinds) i thought ok i lice in a big block of flats ill try ask sone neibers for a jump start but none of the ppl i asked were willing to help. Im now sat at home thinking what is the actual point i keep getting shit on ecen wgen i try my best. I currently work as a delivery driver so i need my car to work and due to an ongoing court case my money has completly run out so i cant get my car into a garage. I also just had a letter through my door stating if i dobt pay ยฃ200 by next week debt recovery will be on my door step so now im sat at home unable to work and make money with a broken car and a debt letter to rub salt into my wounds. I so wish i had died from my attempt a few months back but silly me thought oh i survived maybe life will get better but no its the same shit diffrent day and i cant wait for it all the end

• Hugs
Reactions: albino_elk
Snake of Eden

Snake of Eden

โ€œYe shall be as gods..๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿโ€
Jun 22, 2021
I feel for you. Nothing makes sense anymore. Just the way we are isolated from our support system is very unnatural and disadvantageous. We have a facade that somehow we can make it alone in today's world when everything has never been easier but in truth can we really?

albino_elk

albino_elk

im infj with bpd=dysfunctional trash
Aug 25, 2020