• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

A

ahyessadness

Feb 11, 2024
Hey everyone. I came across this forum earlier today and just recently got my account verified. I was wanting some advice on methods, based on some specific circumstances that I'm currently in.

I have been in inpatient treatment with no gaps in between since November of 2022. I initially went to wilderness therapy after my first ctb attempt in march of 2022, and went home in early July and at that time I felt better and I was initially thrilled to be back and be well received by friends. I'm a musician and I ended up following through with a project that I had gotten in the works with 2 of my buddies before I went to treatment. We played a couple of shows, I finally started getting romantically involved with girl that I had a really deep connection. Within a very short span from all of these great things happening, I started to have ideations again and made another attempt after some of my childhood trauma came back to haunt me with something that happened. I ended up getting put in the psych ward for about a week and my parents didnt want to resort to inpatient again, so I did outpatient, but I just slipped even further into depression and eventually my parents had a transportation service take me back to the same wilderness and after my stay there, which was significantly worse than my first, I ended up getting sent out to my first place in Utah. I was there for 6 months, and in that time, I AWOL'd and made yet another attempt, and went to another psych ward. I ended up getting grace from that place in Utah, and they let me come back under extremely strict condition, but after about a month of being back, I was not meeting those expectations consistently, so they booted me and sent me to a fully locked facility also in Utah. I endured