• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

I

ilovemybed

Dec 5, 2022
just one question tho, if i get high or i take some cough medicine that induces sleepiness, will i not feel too much on the stabbing?

J

jruo

Apr 25, 2023
I personally don't think that's a good idea unless you have like; a samurai sword or something.
I'm no expert on these things though

Reactions: Das Nichts
I

ilovemybed

Dec 5, 2022
I personally don't think that's a good idea unless you have like; a samurai sword or something.
I'm no expert on these things though
i understand. honestly my goal is not to die right now. it's just that ive been seeing therapist and i dont think my parents take it seriously. maybe they need to see me bleeding right in front of them

• Aww..
Reactions: jruo
J

jruo

Apr 25, 2023
i understand. honestly my goal is not to die right now. it's just that ive been seeing therapist and i dont think my parents take it seriously. maybe they need to see me bleeding right in front of them
I don't feel confident enough to give you advice on this, but hopefully you work out the issues with your parents. I can sympathize all too well, so I'm very sorry you feel this way.

pompompurin

pompompurin

girls like us are rotten to the core
Apr 27, 2023