• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

KillingPain267

KillingPain267

Student
Apr 15, 2024
I want to thank all those who bullied me when I was a teenager.
I want to thank all the employers who rejected all my hundreds applications after I graduated.
I want to thank the capitalists and the money system for making everything about profit.
I want to thank my wife for leaving me.
I want to thank my family for being judgmental and controlling about how I used my budget.

I want to thank all for showing me the truth about this world. I used to be pro-life, pro-natalist, anti-ctb etc.

But now I can at least see the truth, and the beautiful ideologies of anti-natalism, pro-choice ctb, anarchism, communism, being anti-family, how marriage is a scam and love just chemicals and that humans in general are evil, sinful, selfish, deceptive, judgmental, violent, greedy and dumb. And all these experiences prove why I don't want to try anymore to contribute to society. If I get nothing back, not even love and acceptance let alone forgiveness, it just proves the BEAUTIFUL TRUTH that there is no point in being here trying to convince some other human that I am worthy to him or her or them.

Without these experiences I would have been a dumb sheep just repeating dumb cliches thinking "life is beautiful" while literally millions around me starve, suffer and die unpeaceful deaths.

xinino

xinino

The excess needs to be destroyed
Mar 31, 2024