• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

curiousfawn

curiousfawn

we'll meet up when its likely that ive already die
Jan 17, 2024
i dont get it i dont get why im like this. my grades r good, i was a valedictorian when i graduated hs, im going 2 a good uni, i have friends, im a club president i did everything right i did everything i was supposed 2 do so why cant i be happy?

i dont know what i should do now :/ cus my parents always talked abt how i need 2 do well in school so i can be successful in the real world but im so tired of it all, i just, idk i thought i wld be happy after putting in all this effort but clearly i was delusional!

yknow yesterday i saw a bunch of seniors taking yearbook pictures @ the library n all i cld think abt was how sucky it wld to not be included in my graduating class yearbook cus ill b dead, idk ig i wont be here 2 care but its still irritating ヽ( `д´*)ノ

ive been trying 2 spend as much time as i can with my mom cus idk i psyched myself into thinkin that if i make alot of good memories with her b4 i die itll be less painful 4 her when i ctb but idk, its probably me bein delusonal again

im sorry 4 turning this into a rambling post n straying off topic but idk im just sad sorry (╥﹏╥)

• Hugs
Reactions: girlsboysthems and Darkover
cryone

cryone

Experienced
Nov 23, 2023