• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

D

DeathPaloma

Opening quote of "Memórias Póstumas de Brás Cubas"
Sep 30, 2023
I don't know if I just want validation for my feelings or just put them out there so they don't just sit on my chest.

But like I hate my family and most of the time I feel that people use that word lightly, but I just want to make it clear that I am not using those words lightly.

Also: Yes, I know it's probably an unhealthy feeling I also know it probably makes me an angry and bitter person, which on it's own probably drives people away from me, but I just can't help it. ( also I think most people would view me like sasuke from Naruto, and I've always seen people make fun of him etc. and dispite not liking to admit I feel like I have similar aspects in myself).

I think I am not good at trying to see the good in people, and I am not good at being forgiving.

Well starting off, who am I talking about, I feel like I generaly dislike people, the human race as a whole, nature is cruel, and millions of years of evolution shaped us into being the way we are in part ( I am not going to get a lot into that cause it is not the main point for me today). I've always sort of used a stars sistem in my head, and in my head everyone starts at zero. And I know I am harsh, judgmental, I set the bar too high, and I also do it for myself, and I know it's not a good thing... But I am going off topic.

My family: My grandparents, uncles, aunts, cousins, my sisters, my father, my stepmother and mother. I feel like I hate, I despise all of them, but in different mesures. I feel like the more time I spend around them the more I hate them.