Reuthry

Reuthry

I just want a way out.
Dec 16, 2023
Today I decided that I should be practicing because there is no other way out for me. I will be trying to master this specific method, so I can ensure that I don't turn into a vegetable while trying to kill myself.
I started to practice with a thick belt. I tried to find the pulse on both sides of my neck and used two rolled up socks to compress that area. I spent like an hour trying. I can't really say that I succeeded, but I have learned a few things and I think it is a thing. I believe that I will try and try and keep trying and one day I can finally die. I would be glad if you share have tips and recommendations about night night if you know, I am still learning.

Reactions: amatherasu :-)
U

UKscotty

Doesn't read PMs
May 20, 2021
Practice of these methods is a very bad idea.

Literally a couple of seconds is the difference between dead and alive.

• Informative
Reactions: PAš–Øš‘ and Hollowman
Reuthry

Reuthry

I just want a way out.
Dec 16, 2023
Practice of these methods is a very bad idea.

Literally a couple of seconds is the difference between dead and alive.
I mean I don't have any other option left for me, and I guess I wouldn't mind accidentally dying. But as I said I have no other methods available, this one is not that available I just can't find anything else than common household items. I wish I could just get SN and use it, but unfortunately I don't live alone and my parents would not let me move out because they know I am suicidal.

amatherasu :-)

Dec 21, 2023
I dont understund the night night method, can you explain me a little how do you manage to do it with a belt and socks (if you dont mind)? Thats something I want to try myself...

Last edited:
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020