• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Poll : Do you believe in aliens ?

• Yes

Votes: 54 44.3%
  • Yes of course i do.

Votes: 25 20.5%
  • Does it matter.

Votes: 22 18.0%
  • I'm a government agent just here to spread disinformation

Votes: 21 17.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Soon4me

Soon4me

Enlightened
Jun 15, 2018
Do you believe in aliens ?
PAUL-aliens-34262232-467-621.jpg

Reactions: lost_soul83, lemmeeleev, lost illusions and 9 others
Vvcv

Vvcv

Jul 17, 2018
Does it matter? They are millions of light years away, so it's almost like they don't exist.

Reactions: ShornSoloists, RottingFlowerBrains, UglyAndSuicidal and 6 others
Tomasnil

Tomasnil

Mage
Apr 24, 2018
They are out there somewhere

Reactions: Manaaja, lost illusions, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 4 others
mattwitt

mattwitt

# 978
Jun 28, 2018
I definitely believe in UFO's that are not piloted by human beings. And I believe they come from underground or in the ocean or under the ocean (Bermuda triangle) lakes (lake Titicaca)

Reactions: lost illusions, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals, RottingFlowerBrains and 3 others
T

Tiburcio

C'mon dudes, invade us and destroy our planet. What are you waiting for?

Reactions: ShornSoloists, lost illusions, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 18 others
Soon4me

Soon4me

Enlightened
Jun 15, 2018
@Tiburcio
:pfff:

Reactions: mattwitt, lost illusions, RaphtaliaTwoAnimals and 4 others
weedoge

weedoge

Banned
Jul 12, 2018