P

purella

Sep 15, 2021
Planning on ctb with fentanyl today. I have 10 M30 press from a DNM source (kaosin). I also have metoclopramide. I was planning on ctb last night before I turned 21 but today works too. What's the best way to ensure I die? I can try to do IV but I'm really bad with my fingers/hands and have tried before to self-administer without success. As far as snorting my nose is broken and I don't think I absorb well through my nose. So would sublingual/buccal work if I crushed them up? Should I try multiple ROAs, oral, sublingual and snorting to maximize my chances of success? I plan on using all 10 pills. That should be enough right? I'm taking the meto now.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: hurtangel, tera_forest, アホペンギン and 1 other person
hevlalab

hevlalab

Take me back in time
Sep 14, 2023
I have no knowledge regarding fentanyl that may assist you but wish you the best of luck. Hope you find peace and an end to any suffering you are going through

MyChoiceAlone

MyChoiceAlone

sleep deprived and/or drunk
Jul 23, 2023
sublingual/buccal
i don't have any experience with it either but i've seen many documentaries about it. never saw that as a delivery method. thought there were the injections, smoking or swallowing the pills. was it prescribed? the thing about the street stuff is that it's not made by an actual chemist so you don't know how much is contained in each pill. don't think you need the meto at all either.

B

bluebus

meet me at the back of the blue bus
Aug 5, 2023
I've never personally taken it all though I know people who use. Usually they crush it and snort it but sometimes they just take the pills. As long as you take a lethal dose it doesn't matter how you ingest it, it'll do the same thing. If your nose is broken and you're not into needles then I'd say just swallow them. Since these aren't medical grade there's really no way of knowing how much fent is in a pill, so going with 10 is a good idea. Best of luck

P

Praestat_Mori