• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Ethernatuskoi

Ethernatuskoi

Life is a very bad joke
Oct 24, 2023
Hi, I'm not very good at presentations so I think I'll skip that part, but in short, my life is becoming increasingly empty and meaningless and I'm thinking about CTB later this year.

After I finished high school, I felt a great relief knowing that I would be away from my classmates because I was already tormented a lot and was the target of jokes and bullying constantly, that is, no one there took me seriously, but luckily I managed bear this situation because I had a small group of friends who could understand me and who also went through the same problems, but didn't care much. I was never able to properly enjoy my school life and I had few friends. I was never able to socialize properly, I was quiet and reclusive and this was the perfect combo for bullying, which I suffered for a long time. And thanks to this bullying I suffered, I started to develop self-destructive thoughts, anxiety and eventually depression.