• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

wagner2029

wagner2029

Experienced
Jun 25, 2023
my experience with the journey to CTB so far
I started researching the methods, what seemed best to me was nitrogen inhalation, I bought a cylinder, made the exit bag.
I felt the same sensation that a dog feels when it reaches the car, I couldn't move forward, I tried to go to the doctor, I took other medicines.
but I ended up resuming the CTB plans, I tried twice, I got the bag out of my head, I've been putting it off for 8 months, I think about doing it at night, then I think about doing it in the morning, it's like someone kidnapped me, put a gun in my head, put a clock on the wall and said: I'm going to shoot you in the head at midnight, but it's me holding the gun.
It's a distressing sensation, when the moment arrives I am overcome by fear, terror, fear of death.
In the first two attempts I walked in circles for 6 hours, each minute seemed eternal, I ended up taking zolpidem and sleeping, it ended and I couldn't sleep at night, I suffer from insomnia, I let the medicine run out on purpose, I feel unwell and scared. of dying diminishes, I think: "it's just a moment and this is all over, I'll leave it until tomorrow", the next day I regret it and think "what am I still doing here?"
I was going to do it today, I'm not so worried, I've already organized things, in fact everything is ready, but as I managed to sleep today I'm not in so much pain, tomorrow night I'll be worse and I believe it will be easier.
I believe it was a path I needed to take.

J

joeschmo

Feb 25, 2024
I started researching the methods, what seemed best to me was nitrogen inhalation, I bought a cylinder, made the exit bag.