• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

I

ihatemyparents

Jun 10, 2023
30 and unemployed. Can't find a job. I take online courses to find something to do or in hope to find a job but nothing. Been looking for 5 years since I graduated and nothing. I live in a third world country. My country is a prison. No human rights. No abuser or criminal is held accountable if they're powerful. Whenever something bad happens to me or someone treats me with disrespect, my dad will take their side against me even without knowing any detail. For example , when I was almost raped, when someone tried to kill me, when my psychiatrist abused me, when my lawyers sexually harrassed me. He would just say : it's your fault. And when i ask him to support me, he says: do you want to cause me problems?!
He even hits me or threatens to hit me. Tells me i'll never be successful no matter what i do. Now he doesn't even talk to me. I don't have anywhere else to go. My other option is homelessness.
I used to feel bad for him because my whole family who is also abusive cut him off, except for when they need money. I felt bad for him for being alone and living alone in a different town. He is old so I didn't wanna leave him alone. But all he does is abuse me with his words and sometimes yelling and hitting me. I just stay in my room and hope he doesn't hit me. He traumatized me. The pain is unbearable. I just want to die.

X

XINGBATAI

Feb 23, 2024