• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Theon

Theon

Experienced
Jun 20, 2019
Plan was to cbt in four weeks after a last trip back home for mom's birthday and before I'm supposed to start a job I don't think I can do because of my condition. I ordered SN and meto: Check. Ordered N: Check. I was going to take the N unless it doesn't come in time, then I would switch to SN. I thought I'd done all the research. And then I started learning more about meto and I think I'm screwed. I take Seroquel which the PPH says has a bad interaction with meto. I thought, ok, I'll just stop it a week or so before. Then I read about interactions between Effexor and meto. Also bad. And now my shrink just prescribed Wellbutrin. Also bad. I guess I can stop everything and not take the Wellbutrin but a part of me has a slight, slight hope that the Wellbutrin will help me. But it's doubtful. I'm at a loss. What awaits me right now is very, very bad. What awaits me if I have an adverse reaction to the meto is horrifying. Has anyone who takes/has taken psychotropic drugs had any experience taking meto? I'm looking for some/any hope I can still cbt this way.

• Hugs
Reactions: Soul
Soul

Soul

gate gate paragate parasamgate bodhi svaha
Apr 12, 2019
Domperidon is less risky than meto. I'd order that.

Reactions: kuddelmuddel23
kuddelmuddel23

kuddelmuddel23

Expert Level Tree Farmer
Jun 13, 2019
In your case I would rather leave meto out of the question and switch to Domperidone and Ondansetron.