• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

alexlynn74

alexlynn74

Mar 20, 2024
I feel like it's waaaaaaay too much. But it was the only size available.

Probably in a week it will be here, if the seller doesn't ask me to prove that I'm a chemist or anything.
Omg where from, I've been search everywhere, and all I can find is Sodium Nitrate

Reactions: davidtorez
sorlox

sorlox

preparations...
Dec 1, 2023
in my place i can only order a 25kg bag of it. Expensive asf, and it's only 98% pure

Reactions: Meteora
stoplmp

stoplmp

Not happy
Mar 30, 2024
Omg where from, I've been search everywhere, and all I can find is Sodium Nitrate
Local seller on famous platform had it. Funny enough, it was also hard for me to find it, I tried multiple names and platforms, until I just decided to search for it's common name on the platform I use mostly and it just popped up as the first thing in search results.

stoplmp

stoplmp

Not happy
Mar 30, 2024
in my place i can only order a 25kg bag of it. Expensive asf, and it's only 98% pure
25kg would be understandably expensive lol, I bought 500g for 24 BRL - 5 dollars

S

sukiduki

Mar 24, 2024
i hope it gets to you quick! i still havent found source :(

lnlybnny

lnlybnny

Experienced
Jan 25, 2024
i think i'll buy from the same source haha

Have_a_nice_Life

Have_a_nice_Life

Feb 22, 2024
Hi i bought SN but in a smaller size and am worried about wasting it. Having a bigger quantity would reasure me. Could you dm me the source please ?

S

sanitystruggle

Experienced
Mar 12, 2024
Local seller on famous platform had it. Funny enough, it was also hard for me to find it, I tried multiple names and platforms, until I just decided to search for it's common name on the platform I use mostly and it just popped up as the first thing in search results.