• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

kwittywhiskerzz!..

kwittywhiskerzz!..

Kwitty!
Mar 24, 2024
I'm a really unattractive person. I get reminded of it a lot. I'm not smart either. I've never been a talking stage or ever been in a relationship ever. I'm not good with keep conversations or talking to others, I don't know what to do anymore. I want to have kids, I want to be in love. I don't think it's possible for me anymore. I think I'm going to just stop trying for a relationship. I do really want to be someone else, I really do. I want to look average. I envy those who look normal. Who can dress in normal clothes and not look weird. I try to find outfits that look normal that others wear. They just look horrible on me. I want to commit to a hobby or something fun, but I can't. I can't do nothing right. In a lazy person who is envious of others. I do know I'm a bad person and an ugly face and body to match. I'm sorry to everyone I have offended or hurt Indirectly or directly. I want to improve

Throwawayacc3

Throwawayacc3

Freedom
Mar 4, 2024
There are a lot of variables. When you say unattractive are you a woman or man? Are you not happy with your body (can it change?) or your face or both? What percentage would you give yourself body and face? This won't bring you to an answer but it'll narrow things down a bit. Finding someone to build something with today is very very difficult. The financial aspect is crushing everyone so if you can't even do basic things it's very tough to have a relationship.